Group Members

Graduate Students:


Raphael Klake (first-year)

Raphael got his B.Sc. degree in Chemistry from University of Ghana in 2017 where he worked under the supervision of Prof. Augustine Donkor, characterizing greywater. He was the Vice President of the Ghana Student’s Chemical Society (GSCS) from 2015-16. He then became the chairperson of the Electoral Commission of the GSCS from 2016-17. Raphael’s desire to advance his education lead him to VCU where he joined the Sieber research group in 2018.

Samantha Ginter (first-year)



Sharon Elele (Junior)

Skyler Gentry (Junior)

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close